Uncategorized

My brand New Book is Out!!

PICT0713

I wrote my first book guys and it is entitled The Greater You, it is a motivational/inspirational poetry book,consists of 34 poems I am so elated to have it out in this season and it couldn’t be done without the help of my God and savior Jesus Christ,I am grateful for the support,follows,comments and likes you guys had a huge part in motivating me to pursue my dream of becoming a writer,thanks to you guys Love you all.

Written by

Laurna Guiste

W

3 thoughts on “My brand New Book is Out!!”

Leave a Reply

