Uncategorized

Still missing you..

The tale of missing you continues,it hurts my heart that we have lost communication..i pray for you to return to my arms,get locked in my embrace,never to part me again.
Some peeps convince me to move on and get something else, but all the memories we shared can never be replaced..and even if another comes you will always hold this special place in my heart.Waiting for you to find yourself so you can come to me whole..i wait and hope not in vain.

Written by
Laurna Guiste

2 thoughts on “Still missing you..”

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog. As I read your posts my heart goes out to you. I don’t know your age but I have a 20 year old daughter who has been through a really rough time for several years. Things will be better and the best is yet to come even though it may not seem that way now. My prayer is that your found encouragement for your journey in my writing. The Lord provides what we need.
    Cliff

Leave a Reply

