Uncategorized

Surprise!

So it’s my 25th birthday  and my boyfriend decides to surprise me, so i have no idea what he has planned. Now i went to the saloon today to get my hair dyed and i have no clue what the end result will be, I just told the hair dresser to give me a new look,something different.

Hours later,I walk out with my hair goldish blonde,looking like some Hispanic chick, i liked it though, it was definitely different lets hope everyone else does.

My boyfriend shows up dressed like Sponge bob telling everyone its a costume party, he startles when he sees my hair and says” who are you suppose to be?go get that wig off your head”

“Surprise!!”

Written by

Laurna Guiste

Fiction

13 thoughts on “Surprise!”

    1. Wow, I so want to travel,gosh! So far my life has not been perfect but it is great thank God i have a few adventures and by his grace i will have some more..yes it does..mmm you just gave me an idea..thanks

      1. Everything is possible Laurna you just have to want it bad enough. I use to work two jobs to pay for my trips to the states and then I had the chance to live and work in London. Once bitten by the travel bug it stays with you forever. The most important lesson I learned from travelling was how beautiful and diverse this world is. Happy to meet you from across the seas I hope you get over to Australia one day too.

  1. My girlfriend (at 25+/-) decided the new look of a perm for her birthday. There was lot’s of stress and tears on that birthday. I hope you had a good experience.

Leave a Reply

