Uncategorized

Vacation 2014

Hey guys , I am officially back still a bit lazy from my two weeks vacation but I promised I would write of my experiences so here goes. My vacation was amazing I enjoyed every bit,though I didn’t cover some appointments and some things i planned didn’t happen but I believe it happened just the way it had to.

Time spent with family and friends are irreplaceable, i tried as much as i could to stay away from social media sites and spend time with them, i discovered that i have more spontaneous friends than i thought,last minute i went out to this amazing historic site and beach was great.

Here are some pictures so you could have an idea of my adventures

.

                                          DSCF0850DSCF0844DSCF0867DSCF0879DSCF0953                          DSCF0813DSCF0761

12 thoughts on “Vacation 2014”

Leave a Reply

