Poetry Corner

On that day..

On that day,when I held her hand, courage would encompass my heart for she is my inspiration,driving each and every part of

me to strive for distinction even when we are mile’s apart. I love you honey. Love is an amazing feeling. Its my love for you.

When She smiles at me,my heart flutters like a butterfly perched on the nectar of her love. On a day so cold and wet,

resting and swaying in peace and joy,

because I no longer have to worry of your love,

or the distance because in due time, I will fly over.

Written by
Vkey crust

Leave a Reply

