Family, Writers Space

My family and I latest adventure

I was born and raised in the Nature Isle of the Caribbean, Dominica. Beautiful,untouched territories waiting to be explored further. Cascading waterfalls,hot springs,lakes and 365 rivers are just to name a few of the gems who lay sweetly across her neck. I was privileged to spend some time visiting these places on Monday,soaking for hours in the warm water and swimming in the coolness of the rivers.

Written by
Laurna Guiste

6 thoughts on “My family and I latest adventure”

Leave a Reply

