Uncategorized

Shine Bright

Shine Bright

Starring at the sky whilst I make a wish for me, wishing to be as bright as the diamonds on Orion’s belt,
But today is the closest I have ever felt to fulfilling my God given purpose. I urge you to find out what your purpose is, why on earth you were created. I speak greatness over your life; God never makes mistakes or create junk. You are fearfully and wonderfully made, with an amazing gift, a gift to change lives. Don’t let the enemy rob you from your shine, Arise and shine.
Written by Laurna Guiste

5 thoughts on “Shine Bright”

Leave a Reply

