Uncategorized

Who I am..

Who I am..
Removing my rose colored glasses and taking a closer look into the mirror, taking a closer look at who I am every day.

Learning and not discovering but creating who I am. Thanking God for creating such a wonderful being as us,as me.

A little lower than the angels. We are royalty, crowned with glory, more than we are cracked up to be. We are born to

be free and live, and fly like the eagle so high, high.

Staring the world straight in the eye.

Who defends I, you? You are powerful beyond measure, worth far more than any earthly treasure; you are the head and

not the tail, destined for greatness and not to fail. You are wonderfully and fearfully made!

Written by Laurna Guiste

2 thoughts on “Who I am..”

Leave a Reply

